I’ll Find You

I'll-Find-You.gif

.:| On Her |:.

SHIRT: Blueberry – Ace Tops – Buttoned

HAIR: ..Entwined. ~  Sophie @ Shiny Shabby 

CHOKER: Avenge ~ Chains  @  Limit 8

.:| On Him |:.

SHIRT: Ascend ~ Enzo Shirt with Tie

WATCH: :::NOIR:::  ~ Trautman Watch @ MOM

HAIR: Tabou ~ Logan @ Hair Fair

POSE: K&S Poses   ~We’re just friends @ MOM

They say fear haunts
And pain hates
I say pain strengthens
And fear drives faith
And I don’t know all of the outcomes
Don’t know what happens tomorrow
But when that ocean of doubt comes
Don’t let me drown in my sorrow
And don’t let me stay at the bottom
I feel like this hole is too deep to climb
I’ve been lookin’ for a way out
But I’ll settle for a peace of mind
Picking up the pieces of my life and hopin’ that I’ll put together
Something right
Tell me all I got is all I need
Tell me you gon’ help me stay and fight

The world trying to play with my soul
I’m just tryna find where to go
I’m trying to remember the way
I’m trying to get back to my home
But, I can’t do this on my own
That’s why I’m just trusting in You
‘Cause I don’t know where else to go
And, I don’t know what else to do

No don’t let the fear
Make you feel like you can’t fight this on your own
You know I, I’ll be there for you no matter where you go
You’ll never be alone, no

Just fight a little longer my friend
It’s all worth it in the end
But when you got nobody to turn to
Just hold on, and I’ll find you

 

Leave a Reply

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

ultrasl.wordpress.com/

"We dont follow trends..we make them"

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Cait's World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Ϯ Tales & Stories Ϯ

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

