Skin

Skin.gif

HAIR: Olive  ~ The Berry Hair

FOREHEAD JEWELS: Astralia  ~  Spacegem face accessory @ Indie Teepee

CHOKER: :::NOIR::: ~  SATINE CHOKER

BRACELET: RealEvil  ~ Venus Bracelet – R @ Hello Tuesday

RINGS: Meva ~ Flower Rings Silver Right @ Hello Tuesday

NAIL APPLIER: Alme. ~ Dreamcatcher – Rosa @ The Fantasy Collective 

POSE: Reel Poses  ~ Photooftheday #2 (slight adjustment using animare)

Seconds from my heart
A bullet from the dark
Helpless, I surrender
Shackled by your love
Holding me like this
With poison on your lips
Only when it’s over
The silence hits so hard

We bleed ourselves in vain
How tragic is this game?
Turn around, I’m holding on to someone
But the love is gone
Carrying the load, with wings that feel like stone
Knowing that we nearly fell so far now
It’s hard to tell

When I heard that sound
When the walls came down
I was thinking about you
When my skin grows old
When my breath runs cold
I’ll be thinking about you

When I run out of air to breathe
It’s your ghost I see
I’ll be thinking about you, about you

I reached out for your hand
When the walls were caving in
But I see you on the other side
We can try all over again
It was almost love, it was almost..
Skin

 

Leave a Reply

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

ultrasl.wordpress.com/

"We dont follow trends..we make them"

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Cait's World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Ϯ Tales & Stories Ϯ

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

