We Are Who We Are

WeAreWhoWeAre

.:| On Kyrene |:.

DRESS:  Just Because ~ Heather Dress @ Collab88

HAIR: Wasabi Pills ~ Rowan Mesh Hair

TATTOO:  White Widow ~  Invictus

EARRINGS: Soedara ~ Silver Hoop Earrings Large

NECKLACE: MINIMAL – Camera Necklace

.:| On Arwen |:.

DRESS:  Salt & Pepper ~ Runa @ BishBox April 2017

HAIR:  little bones ~ Camila @ Collab88

TATTOO:  White Widow ~ Neverland

POSE: Come Soon ~ Coven (Exclusive) @ The Coven 

LIGHT: Seven Emporium ~ 7 Sinner

We are who we are,  pretty’s just a pretty word
And I’m gonna shine like a star, cause I’m the only me in this world
Throw away the books and the magazines, I’m never gonna look like a beauty queen
We are who we are, and I’m just doing me

Mama,  made me the way I am
She told me I should look up on the world with my head held high

And I, I’ve been wasting a lot of time looking in mirrors
And hating on me, but now I like what I see

I know,  I’ll never be perfect
I know,  but I’m gonna work it
Let go, put your new shoes on
The new you on

We Are Who We Are

 

Leave a Reply

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

ultrasl.wordpress.com/

"We dont follow trends..we make them"

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Cait's World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Ϯ Tales & Stories Ϯ

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

StyleQu0tient

SL Fashion Sneak Peak

