Pretty Girl

Pretty-GIrl.gif

.:| On Kyrene |:.

DRESS: Dead Dollz ~ Smash Tennis Dress

This Dress is part of a collaboration with various designers: Astralia – DaD Design – Gabriel – RK Poses IT WILL BE ONLY AVAILABLE AT THE MAINSTORE

NAILS: Astralia ~  Mesh Nails Pack 2 (Lipstick)

NAIL APPLIER: Dead Dollz ~ Smash Nail Polish

RINGS: Astralia ~ Bayswater Bento Rings Maitreya HUD@ The Seasons Story

RING: Astralia – My half rings set (Female) Maitreya Rings @ Crossroads

HAIR: Elikatira ~  Kiki

GLASSES: Atooly ~ Heart Shaped Glasses

.:| Scene |:.

POSE: K&S ~ Candy 1

Astralia ~ A Tennis Collab @ Shiny Shabby

{amiable} ~ Lemonade Dispenser Gacha_Kiwi Fruit

{amiable} ~ Lemonade Dispenser Gacha_Orange Case

~*~ Inspired ~*~ Lazy Lemons Table

RAMA ~  #selfie RAMA Steel Plate (Main Store Temp Closed)@ Gaurdians Event

I’m more than just a picture
I’m a daughter and a sister
Sometimes it’s hard for me to show
That I’m more than just a rumor
Or a song on your computer
There’s more to me than people know

I’m more than just a number
I’m a hater, I’m a lover
Sometimes it’s hard for me to show
That I’m more than just a title
Or a comment going viral
There’s more to me than people know

Somedays I’m broke, somedays I’m rich
Somedays I’m nice, somedays I can be a bitch
Somedays I’m strong, somedays I quit
I don’t let it show, but I’ve been through some shit

I can swear, I can joke
I say what’s on my mind
If I drink, if I smoke
I keep up with the guys
And you’ll see me holding up my middle finger to the world
Fuck your ribbons and your pearls
‘Cause I’m not just a pretty girl

Leave a Reply

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

ultrasl.wordpress.com/

"We dont follow trends..we make them"

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Cait's World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Ϯ Tales & Stories Ϯ

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

