Impossible

Impossible.gif

SHIRT: Hilly Haalan ~ Gabi Ruffle Top @ Marketplace

HAIR: Truth ~ Fenella [Hat]

TATTOO: Nanika ~ Margarita @ SaNaRae

NAILS: Astralia ~   Compatible nails system (Lipstick/Vista) Pack 2

RINGS: RINGS: RealEvil ~ Luxy Rings

NECKLACE: MINIMAL – Camera Necklace

POSE: Belle Epoque ~  What you do to me 6

33741850715_2a205513f5_m

I remember years ago
Someone told me I should take
Caution when it comes to love
I did

And you were strong and I was not
My illusion, my mistake
I was careless, I forgot
I did

Falling out of love is hard
Falling for betrayal is worse
Broken trust and broken hearts
I know
Thinking all you need is there
Building faith on love and words
Empty promises will wear
I know

And now when all is done
There is nothing to say
You have gone and so effortlessly
You have won
You can go ahead tell them

Tell them all I know now
Shout it from the roof tops
Write it on the sky line
All we had is gone now
Tell them I was happy
And my heart is broken
All my scars are open
Tell them what I hoped would be
Impossible

Leave a Reply

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

ultrasl.wordpress.com/

"We dont follow trends..we make them"

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Cait's World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Tales & Stories

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

StyleQu0tient

SL Fashion Sneak Peak

