Blossom

Blossom.gif

OUTFIT: Dead Dollz ~  Koibito  Geta + Tabi @ Japonica

HEAD: Catwa ~ Kimberly

SKIN: Avenge ~ Wen (Peach) @ Skin Fair

HAIR PINS: Ersch ~ Nihon

HAIR: Magika ~ Out Of Breath

LOCATION:  Whole Wheat ~ Floor One

A frozen heart beat under the snow
I’ve been waiting, ready to grow
Shivering and weathering storms
Dreaming of some other place warm

While my roots hid deeper inside
And my leaves stay bundled up tight
I felt my faith get bigger than life
Not only did I survive…

I learned to blossom
I learned to blossom, finding sunlight in the grey
Knowing I will be okay
I learned to blossom, finding sunlight in the grey
Through a lifetime with no rain
I’ll blossom

Leave a Reply

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Cait's World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Tales & Stories

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

StyleQu0tient

SL Fashion Sneak Peak

