Theif

theif

JEWLERY SET:  Empyrean Forge ~ Fortuna @ FaMESHed

HAIR:  Truth ~ Ice (gacha)

SASH:  Caboodle – Draped Sash @ We ❤ RP

MESH HEAD:  Catwa ~ Annie

EYES:  Ikon ~ Sovereign Eyes – Clarity

SKIN:  Insol ~ Sarah

FRECKLES:  DeeTaleZ ~ Freckles Nose/Cheeks

WALL & POSE:  Artis ~ Wall posing prop

“We can be so hollow
Like my rib cage, the echoes follow
Follow me like the fears I swallow
And drown in all my mistakes
All I know is that your skin bled
Like the ink dripped from my pen
My bed will be drenched in a scarlet rose red
And drown in all my mistakes

Skin on my skin, what a wonderful sin
Take your breath but you’re asking for more
The tip of my finger is tracing your figure
I say good night and walk out the door

Call me a thief
There’s been a robbery
I left with her heart
Tore it apart
Made no apologies
Just call me a thief
She was on top of me
Then I left with her heart
Broken and scarred
Made no apologies”

Theif ~ Ansel Elgort

Leave a Reply

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

ultrasl.wordpress.com/

"We dont follow trends..we make them"

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Cait's World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Tales & Stories

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

StyleQu0tient

SL Fashion Sneak Peak

