Time For Vacation!

I will be on vacation from 12-28 – 1-9.

As I end this year I wanted to say thank you..  Thank you to every follower.  For every like and every share.  Thank you for supporting me in this adventure I am loving so much.   When I started blogging I  was hopeful.  Hopeful to find at least one or two sponsors that could keep me busy. What I got was amazing out of this world sponsors. I get so excited to log in world and get these amazing products everyday. My creativity sometimes I can’t even keep up with. I am growing with each and every blog I do, every photo I take. I can not wait to see what 2017 holds in store for me.

 Sponsors,  you are the best.  I love you all so very much.  Cheers to 2017!

Road Less Traveled.png

SHIRT: Blueberry ~ Jolly Holidays – Gift Mini Sweater

PANTS:  Blueberry – Cake Leggings – Under Boots – Maitreya

BOOTS:  Blueberry – Cupcake Boots – Thick Heels – Maitreya

HAIR: *Besom ~ Weekend Warrior @ N21

LASHES: .::Nanika::.~  Eyelashes Winter’s tale [Catwa] Applier @ Tres Chic

TATTOO: Aurica Store ~  Leria Tattoo

LIGHTS: [CIRCA] – “Winter Holiday Lights” -Scattered Snowflakes #1 & #2 RARE

WALL HANGING: [CIRCA] ~”Snow Valley” Snowflake WallStrip @ MidWinter Fair 

POSE: Pink Hustler ~ PH POSE06 // 6-2 For Bento Hands

Leave a Reply

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

ultrasl.wordpress.com/

"We dont follow trends..we make them"

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Cait's World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Ϯ Tales & Stories Ϯ

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

StyleQu0tient

SL Fashion Sneak Peak

