Painter

painter

TATTOO:  White Widow ~ Loving @ We ♥ RP

PAINTING SET:  Belle Epoque ~ Parisian Painter Easel (RARE) @ The Chapter Four

HAIR:  Little Bones ~ Reckless

♫♪ d[-_-]b ♬♩

“If I were a painter
I would paint my reverie
If that’s the only way for you to be with me
We’d be there together
Just like we used to be
Underneath the swirling skies for all to see
And I’m dreaming of a place
Where I could see your face
And I think my brush would take me there
But only…
If I were a painter
And could paint a memory
I’d climb inside the swirling skies to be with you
I’d climb inside the skies to be with you”

Painter Song ~ Norah Jones

Leave a Reply

Magick Thoughts ❤ Le meilleur de Second Life

A Second Life Blog ❤ by AmandaMagick

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

ultrasl.wordpress.com/

"We dont follow trends..we make them"

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Caits World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Ϯ Tales & Stories Ϯ

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

