Steal My Sunshine

Steal-My-Sunshine

.:| ON ARWEN (left) |:.

BIKINI:  Rebel Hope ~ Chasta Mesh Bikini (white)

ARM FLOATIES:  Lewd ~ Arm Floaties (purple)

SUNGLASSES:  Redgrave ~ Sunglasses Maddison

NECKLACE:  LaGyo ~ Whale and Shell necklaces (silver)

ICE CREAM:  Something ~ EAT ME! – RARE 02 @ Dreams – Spring’16

HAIR:  Little Bones ~ Golden Ribs (reds)

POOL NOODLES:  Astaro / Tredpro ~ Pool Pasta

POSE:  Purple Poses – Mila 03 (from the With Love Gift)

.:| ON KYRENE (right) |:.

TOP: Forever Young ~ Jessie Top (purple) OMEGA –  Anybody

SHORTS: Blueberry ~ Rolled Shorts – Bikini – Maitreya

HAIR: Elikatira ~ Enjoy – Essentials

SHOES: Pure Poison ~ Parrot Sandals for Slink Flat

ARM FLOATIES:  Lewd ~ Arm Floaties (purple)

SUNGLASSES: Exile ~ L.A. Glasses

NECKLACE: Atomic ~ {Unicorn Horn} Necklace

CAMERA: Candy Crunchers ~ Candy Camera – Foxy

COOLER: Consignment ~ Open Road Collection – Cooler – (Red)

.:| SCENE |:.

POOL:  The Loft ~ Pop Up Pool  June 2015 Arcade

FENCE:   Inspired ~ Farmingwell Fence (Trellis Gate)

“I was lying on the grass on Sunday morning of last week
Indulging in my self defeat
My mind was thugged all laced and bugged all twisted wrong and beat
A comfortable three feet deep
Now the fuzzy stare from not being there on a confusing morning week
Impaired my tribal lunar speak
And of course you can’t become if you only say what you would have done
So I missed a million miles of fun

I know it’s up for me
If you steal my sunshine
Making sure I’m not in too deep
If you steal my sunshine
Keeping versed and on my feet
If you steal my sunshine”

Steal My Sunshine ~ Len

Leave a Reply

the glamour sauce

SL Fashion, Things & Stuff

Sady Style

Second Life Stylings by Sadystika Sabretooth

Bellessima

Second Life Fashion

Mesh Body Addicts

SL's Mesh Body Blog

Angelina Fashion

♕Angelina fashion♕

Blogging Second Life

SL's Blog and Store / Creator Directory

Fashions fade, style is eternal

Kairi Maries and Taliahs Blog

ultrasl.wordpress.com/

"We dont follow trends..we make them"

the drax files radio hour [with jo yardley]

broadcasting without permission from an attic somewhere in Berlin [about the metaverse - naturally!]

Mona Eberhardt

Living Virtually

oOo Studio: The Blog

o O o it's magic!

The Loft

Find your Style.

{ Zaara }

An eclectic fusion and Indian wear boutique in Second Life®

Cait's World

Life, love and other adventures in Second Life

Ϯ Tales & Stories Ϯ

This blog represents my fascination by fashion and photography in SL

[ The Project God ]

The Project God Second Life Style Blog and Fashion Feed SL

